RECENT REVIEWS


  3737

08/29/2018
Another great hoodie!
"I have bought literally hundreds of things from AKP, and they never disappoint. Their hoodies are comfortable and fit well. Since I couldn't attend the concerts getting the gear from allkpop the shop is the next best thing!"
Erik A.
08/27/2018
Awesome
"Hat quality is great and it came relatively quick"
Gerald P.
08/27/2018
Not today
"It was exactly as shown, thank you!"
Mathangee L.
08/26/2018
Good tee
"Surprisingly rly good quality of the tee."
Vladislav B.
08/24/2018
great quality
"This shirt i ordered came and it fit perfectly"
Daysia B
08/23/2018
Great shirt
"Really comfy and not too flashy ❤"
Matthew Diabo
08/22/2018
Still Waiting
"Can’t give you a review about the product yet. I am still waiting to receive the item that I purchased "
helen B.
08/19/2018
Good quality
"I decided to buy it big and, believe me, don't do it. I use it as a summer dress. But it's definitely nice and the quality is good."
Em
08/19/2018
Good shirt
"I'm not really a fan of `rinted t-shirts (I prefer them sublimated), but this one is good. The quality is fine, and you can wear it even when the weather is a bit cold as the material is pretty strong."
Em
08/16/2018
Love it!
"I love the design and it''s such a good quality shirt! Super comfy and cute!"
Alexandra W.
08/16/2018
Love it
"I am redoing my room and going kpop crazy..putting up all my merch from when I first started as a kpop fanatic back in middle school....and I love it and totally brings my world alive and just simplizes my love for kpop and kdrama"
Ashley R.
08/16/2018
Seoul crew
"Pretty good. Looks nice, and kinda soft. Came in a timely order, so hats off to them."
Mary D.
08/16/2018
Great Shirt
"The shirt quality overall was great. The fabric was nice and it looked the way was supposed to looked, almost. The pink isn’t as pink as shown in the picture but the shirt is still really good. "
Joseph
08/15/2018
Untitled Tee
"Got it. Tee quality quite good."
Tsang A.
08/14/2018
Great Product
"It was a great case, albeit a tight fit, but that doesn't matter too much. I really loved it, unfortunately, I did end up losing it about 3 months ago. I was so satisfied with my product I am considering purchasing a new one."
Jonathan Tam
08/13/2018
B.A.P. T-shirt
"Shirt is soft and a bit stretchy. Fits well on the person it was given to. Too small for the intended recipient. Size requested is smaller than the American norm for that size. Unfortunately, there are not sizes larger than that available through allkpop. Applique looks good, nice colours."
Rinann S.
08/13/2018
Nice
"Very nice! I bought it for a friend who’s bias is Jung-kook so it’s perfect! "
Susanna J.
08/13/2018
Love it
"I really like it ...I love the designs... the quality is very good very soft very comfortable ... wash it and it won't shrink or fade .... Am normally a size medium but I order a large one it fits perfect.. I use it alot... I love going to work with my kpop tee and feeling very happy "
Eva
08/13/2018
Great quality
"Very soft really nice design wash it a couple times the designs still perfect "
Eva D.
08/10/2018
Love this product!
"The quality of this jumper is amazing! It is extremely comfortable and the sizing is great! It’s not too hugging which makes it feel more comfortable overall. The quality of the jumper is very high and keeps me warm on really cold days. Also really love the print! It’s high quality and hasn’t flaked off of the jumper. Thanks so much for putting so much effort into this product! Will definitely be back to purchase more in the future! "
Mikaela P.
08/10/2018
mainstream tee
"it came fast andi loved it"
Nou X.
08/10/2018
Awesome!!!
"Overall I love the style of logo and it’s so cute to wear!!!"
Anonymous
08/09/2018
SIGNED BAP Single Album Vol. 8 - EGO
"I love it, everything arrived in perfect condition, thank you very much! I would buy from you again, recommended!"
Liz V.
08/08/2018
Allkpop put their Blood, Sweat, and Tears into this one!
"This hoodie was one of the 6 hoodies I bulk ordered during my first visit to this website. After spending a few hours browsing the web for kpop related memorabilia (and miserably failing at finding anything nearly as good as this company's products), I found this item and ordered it in XL. As I frequently order online, I am aware of the dangers of sizing- however, this hoodie (and all of my other hoodies) came in as a regular XL, and even was on the slightly larger side. I generally wear L, but I probably would have been fine with a Medium. I am extremely pleased with this product. It is soft on the inside, the print is great on the outside. As a self proclaimed multi-fandom stan who looks to own as much merchandise as possible, little compares to allkpop products! Keep calm and Kpop on. "
Camille
08/08/2018
Definitely not T.T about this hoodie!
"I ordered this in my first bulk order on allkpop. As a Twice fan, this hoodie brought back memories from the 2016 hit. I ordered it in an XL because I thought it would come in small- but I'm pretty sure I would have been fine with a Medium. The print came out so great, and it looks exactly like it does on the image, and it's so soft!. You won't find better T.T era merchandise! "
Camille
08/08/2018
Awesome hoodie
"I love this hoodie! It really looks like it does on the image, and the sweater come out on the larger side. I am so pleased with this product! The printing is flawless! Buy it, you won't regret it!"
Camille
08/08/2018
Amazing
"This hoodie was the first out of the 6 hoodies I bulk ordered during my first visit to this website. After spending a few hours browsing the web for kpop related memorabilia (and miserably failing at finding anything nearly as good as this company's products), I found this item and ordered it in XL. As I frequently order online, I am aware of the dangers of sizing- however, this hoodie (and all of my other hoodies) came in as a regular XL, and even was on the slightly larger side. I am extremely pleased with this product. It is soft on the inside, the print is great on the outside. As a self proclaimed multi-fandom stan who looks to own as much merchandise as possible, little compares to allkpop products! Keep calm and Kpop on."
Camille
08/08/2018
Awesome hoodie
"I don't know why this sweater hasn't been reviewed/ordered more. I ordered this in XL, and it came in yesterday. Great quality fabric, and the sweater comes in exactly like it looks on the image. I love it!"
Camille
08/08/2018
I love this sweater, guys!
"I ordered this MAKNAE sweater in XL on July 22. It came in yesterday! It is super comfortable, high quality, and the print came out really nicely! Props to the Allkpop team."
Camille
08/07/2018
;)
"I ordered a sweater with a photo of Jackson **** on it for my friend as a birthday gift. SHE LOVED IT. She wore it the minute i gave it to her. She said that it was really comfortable. When you first look at the photo on the sweater or t-shirt you get, it seems a bit small, however once the person wears it, it looks fine. "
Khlo
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75+