RECENT REVIEWS


  2542

11/23/2017
My Favorite Shirt
"The fit is perfect and the material is so soft! "
Sarah
11/23/2017
Hmm....
"Reason I said 'Hmm' is because I'm giving this as a gift for my little sister. Her birthday passed and asked her if she wanted as her belated bday gift or christmas. So I choose Christmas, to keep the suspense build up lol. Anyway, tshirt looks good so far despite not opening it. I'll come back and edit (hopefully I can) this then when Christmas comes. "
Cassie C.
11/23/2017
Amazing Quality
"When my hoodie came in, I thought it was a bit too big for a large (advice: don’t size up unless you know you want a super big hoodie) but I still found it extremely comfy and awesome! Great buy!"
Shreya A.
11/23/2017
YAY!!!
"It arrived some time last week that I forgot to write a review. Thank you again for restocking this collaboration. I have the t-shirt and regretted so much for not buying the hoodie. And now I have ir! Love it, and it fit well. XL is the size I always ordered my hoodies in. Now can we talk about restocking up on the Honeymoon collab? Lol jk Thanks again guys!"
Cassie C.
11/23/2017
AMAZING
"I bought this shirt for one of my good friends for her birthday. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. She loved it so much, she screamed at the dinner table. "
Khlo
11/23/2017
It's Great!
"It arrived earlier than I thought it would and it's so pretty. It's just how I wanted it, plus, it is super comfortable!"
Gabriella N.
11/23/2017
Amazing!!!!!!
"I absolutely love this shirt! I ordered mine a little larger than my actual size because I like oversized things, and it fit perfect to my standards! The material is really nice and soft and the colors DONT fade! I was really pleased with this. I would recommend this shirt to anyone who loves Bangtan Sonyeodan!"
Fin K.
11/23/2017
Great!
"He came pretty fast and also it looked exactly how i thought it would look like"
Amber
11/22/2017
Nice!!
"It fit me well and it's warm!!!"
Jacqueline
11/22/2017
So good!
"This is my second sweatshirt I've gotten from Allkpop and it's perfect. It's snug enough to be comfortable but, not restricting and is so so so soft. One of my favorite sweatshirts, 10/10 for sure."
Brett
11/22/2017
Better in person
"I was skeptical when I first ordered this hoodie because of its basic print, but it's all better in person. I would've liked it better if it wasn't as big for a small."
Sarah
11/22/2017
Love it
"This is one of my favorite go-to shirts. It fits my curves excellently. No matter where I am, I get compliments on it. It is such a simple design, but it can relate to anyone, even if you're not into K-Pop."
Sarah
11/22/2017
I would recommend
"This hoodie is made out of very soft fabric! The only complaints I have is that it fades out fairly quick and it is a little too big for a small. I'm 5'5" and weigh around 112 and it is too big."
Sarah
11/21/2017
Shrinks after washing!!
"I got a medium which was perfect but after washing and drying it, it became super short and fit like a extra small. I suggest getting a super large size. "
Jennie
Hi Jennie, That is a bit odd that you had so much shrinkage. If you follow the wash instructions on our item, you should notice very little to no shrinkage as our hoodies are mainly cotton with a bit of polyester. If you need a new item or further assistance, please contact us at theshop@allkpop.com. - allkpop The Shop
11/21/2017
Love it
"The shirt is beautiful. It’s the perfect size and i Love it 💚"
Anuradha G.
11/21/2017
Perfect
"I always order the small in men because i feel more comfortable wearing the mens size then women, and i never felt so comfortable wearing this shirt."
Sarai G.
11/19/2017
KARD
"I really love this shirt the design is super bright and stands out really well, plus it's super comfortable. 10/10"
Brett
11/19/2017
love love love
"Love it, it fits great and is super comfortable like all the shirts I've gotten from Allkpop."
Brett Benfer
11/19/2017
Perfect for any VIP
"Super comfortable and soft. Perfect minimalist design promoting Big Bang without going over the top, I love it. "
Brett Benfer
11/19/2017
10/10
"I love this shirt! Fits great and I absolutely love the design. "
Brett Benfer
11/19/2017
Most comfortable sweatshirt ever!
"Super comfortable and soft. One of my favorite sweatshirts. I bought a medium and it was a little big but, it shrinks a bit after being washed and now it fits perfectly."
Brett Benfer
11/19/2017
Perfect
"Great fit and feel, super happy with my purchase!"
Brett Benfer
11/19/2017
Me Likey!
"Super comfortable and fits really well! I adore Twice and I love this shirt. 10/10"
Brett Benfer
11/19/2017
So soft
"Small fit me perfectly but it was quite fitted towards the bottom. I personally like hoodies that are loose on your waist. But other than that its great! Words are nice and big. "
Laila
11/18/2017
EXO Power Shirt
"The material is really soft. The text and image quality is great. The shirt sizing is good. I wanted a oversized look and the shirt worked perfectly. I recommend it for others to buy. "
Lferrell
11/18/2017
Amazing!
"The package came a week earlier then I expected and it looked just like the photo. Plus it came with a kpop button and I love buttons! Overall it had good timing, looks like the image and comes with little extras. 10/10"
Samantha S.
11/18/2017
Go a size up
"The quality is much softer and nicer than the other hoodies I have gotten. I suggest getting a size up because the bottom is pretty tight. "
Jannet
11/18/2017
K-POP Dealer Hoodie
"I love oversized hoodies!"
Daniel Nguyen
11/17/2017
Super fast shipping, awesome album!
"I took advantage of the sale and got this for only $10. This is probably my favorite of the "Flight" series, solid from start to finish with no filler songs. It came well packaged and super fast!"
Erik Adams
11/17/2017
FXXK IT Hoodie
"Fits nice and comfortably. I love it and I wanna get down. "
Erik A.