RECENT REVIEWS


  2095

08/18/2017
Loved it!
"I was nervous about it fitting but it fits perfect :) and it's suuuuuper cute! "
Cheyanne T.
08/17/2017
NIce tee
"This shirt would really look nice in the card concert thats coming up "
Richard L.
08/16/2017
Amazing
"Bought this shirt for a friend for her birthday, she loves it! Great quality shirt!"
Trinity B.
08/16/2017
Love
"Very nice design, good quality "
Trinity B.
08/15/2017
I'm so Extra
"I enjoy wearing this shirt! It's very soft and really fun to wear. When people ask about my shirt, it gives me a reason to sing Not Today and it makes me happy."
Arianne
08/15/2017
In Love
"I've order this in pink, and I'm in love!! It is comfy, and it fits nice. I decided to write a review after washing it and it looks great, just like the day it first came. "
Arianne
08/15/2017
In Love
"I am always a little cautious when buying online for the first time, naturally because I am a bigger girl and I don't know how the fit is. But I am so happy with the tops I bought. The material is also really soft which is a huge bonus. Allkpop is definitely my new favourite store now. "
Bri S.
08/15/2017
Kard items
"My overall opinion on the item is that it came in a timely manner, really fast actually. And I don't know if it was on purpose but I also got something I didn't buy, not complaining since I didn't get charged for it, just thought it was weird, still 11/10 on service and shipping"
TAM N.
08/15/2017
The shirt is great! Just
"The shirt is great! Just be sure to order a little big because the sizes seem to run a bit small"
Media R.
08/14/2017
Amazing!!!
"SUPER SOFT and works for school days and fun weekends. I would totally buy it again."
Megan F.
08/14/2017
love it
"awesome look and great fabric"
Chung O.
08/14/2017
last dance tee
"I love the design the tee is very comfortable , i like the design u did in the back of the tee:)"
meirav g.
08/13/2017
Amazing!
"I got a medium and it's a little bit bigger than my usual size, but I like the big fit. Super comfy!"
Tommy Nguyen
08/13/2017
💕
"Love It!!!!! Just have to be careful with it. It can get scratches on it very easily "
Bailey R.
08/12/2017
Amazing
"This is my favorite shirt! It was my first purchase from this website and I love it! It is the most comfortable shirt I've ever bought. I've washed it a few times and the design is still good! Very cute design and fast shipment! I am going to buy from this website again!"
Trinity
08/11/2017
Fantastic
"Great product, fast delivery and great quality. I could not be happier. "
Jesper R.
08/10/2017
Amazing Shirt
"The Print was nice and it was super comfortable to wear. I thought the sizing would be different so I got it XXL. It came way too big, but that's perfectly fine with me and might keep buying XXL. The bigger the better, in my opinion! "
Phillip D.
08/10/2017
Beyond the scene?
"The sweatshirt is nice and thick and came very quickly! I only wish it said Beyond the scene instead of Behind the scene. I still love it anyways "
Cynthia L.
08/10/2017
BAP Chibi Case
"I love it! It is so cute and i love how it feels. I'm very happy with the product. "
Jasmine S.
08/10/2017
Amazingly Comfortable
"I love love the hoodie and it's so soft! I really hope they sell this again so I can buy the black version of it. "
Junessa S.
08/09/2017
Great Shirt
"The quality and the fit from the shirt ist very good. Delivery went very fast.The price for the shirt and the delivery are reasonable. My daugther loves wearing this shirt."
Claudia P.
08/09/2017
Love it!
"Ordered in a men's medium. It is roomy and super soft, even after being washed and dried. Would definitely buy again."
Claudia
08/09/2017
Great!
"I ordered this shirt in a men's medium for a roomy fit. It is super soft, even after washing and drying. Now I can show support for one of my favorite kpop groups!"
Claudia
08/08/2017
Happy!
"Shipped fast, good quality shirt, nice print that looks like it won't wash off. Above all, great price."
CHRISTINE P.
08/07/2017
Best Place Ever
"I love the jacket so much! It is soft on the inside and I love the style"
Anonymous
08/07/2017
Excellent
"Good quality hat . Fits good . Well worth the money !"
Trenton B.
08/05/2017
BTS: Blood, Sweat and Tears Hoodie
"The hoodie was really nice. As excepted, it was extremely soft and well made. The print of the image was great too. "
Anonymous
08/05/2017
well packed
"A fast delivery, well packed with a small gift! thank you very much !"
Cornélia AUVRAY
08/05/2017
fast delivery
"A fast delivery, well packed with a small gift! thank you very much !"
Cornélia AUVRAY
08/05/2017
expedition
"A fast delivery, well packed with a small gift! thank you very much !"
Cornélia