RECENT REVIEWS


  2960

02/17/2018
AWESOME
"My best friend and I loved it!! We didnt even realised that it came with a poster and the signatures were worth waiting for Thank you so much!"
Jessica S.
02/16/2018
I love it so much
"I love my album so much! I wasn’t expecting the poster that came with it, it was a surprise! Thank you so much for this opportunity and thank you BAP for signing all the albums! Hopefully your hands don’t hurt so much"
Maricarmen Z.
02/16/2018
B.A.P Ego
"The album is PERFECT I even received a poster! For the product I’d give a 5/5 Star review! It was perfectly packed and so well taken care off. But the 3 stars go to allkpop because the BARELY shipped by product in the second week of February. I had ordered it back in December and people received their product by the second to last week of January. "
Josefina A.
02/16/2018
Damage
"I pre-ordered the B. A. P album Ego and I knew it was going to take some time, but I didn't know it would take a really long time. But it's not thier fault. The artist are busy so I expected that. My thing is that when I received my album some of the corner if the spine had a bit of damage to it. But overall I will still order with allkpop again. "
Mellvia W.
02/16/2018
BAP EGO
"My album came in great condition. The only downside was that it took two months to arrive and the poster was used as a type of bubble wrap around the album itself. "
Alicia P.
02/16/2018
I love the album
"The album came in great condition but the poster was not taken care of well.Also the shipping took long but it’s better than nothing ."
Marlene P.
02/16/2018
B.A.P Ego signed Album
"I LOVE when allkpoptheshop holding order for B.A.P i never get disappointed with them. Btw, I would recommend that if we have poster with album I would like to have option for poster in tube or folded poster. "
Anh-Thu V.
02/16/2018
Tote bag review
"A little but smaller than I was expecting, but its sturdy, is nice quality, and has a cute design. Overall a pretty good puchase :)"
Kaelah J.
02/16/2018
Super
"Very nice album! Love the dark themed photoshoot."
Christine S.
02/15/2018
Pleased the Wearer
"Purchased for a teenager. She is very happy with her selection. Washes well and still fits"
sharla t.
02/15/2018
Took over 2 months...but it was worth the wait.
"Came super fast once shipped. The condition of the product was pretty good also. Overall happy with it all.☺"
Nichole H.
02/15/2018
Great
"The material was a bit heavier than I thought it would be but it is very comfortable and keeps you warm. Loved it!"
Clara F.
02/15/2018
Good service
"The item is awesome"
thomas b.
02/15/2018
B.a.p ego signed review.
"I was happy to that my album had arrived. And it also came with a free poster. But the packaging of the album was terrible. There was no bubble wrap at all and it was in a small damaged envelope. Otherwise I am just happy I got my album after so long."
Nikeela T.
02/15/2018
S t e l l a r
"I LOVE B. A. P. So I knew I had to get this!! And I absolutely love it!! Stunnig pics of all the boys!!"
Jasmine S.
02/15/2018
I love it!!
"It's very soft and comfty, I love it so much!!"
Rocio S.
02/13/2018
Material
"The case itself was nice but wasn't the material I'd hoped for it to be, but I still love it!! It was a present to my sister for her birthday!"
Nina K.
02/13/2018
Good, but one problem...
"This jumper is very well made, however, the writing on the front faded very badly in the wash, which I am really disappointed about :( "
Beth M.
02/12/2018
Ooh ooh...ooh ooh!
"As far as single albums, for my personal taste, this is about as good as it gets. Of course I'm thrilled to have a singed copy, but the music is what really thrills. "Hands Up" will soon be considered epic, if it's not already. "Moon Dance" has a touch of smoothness that conjures images of a moonlit night and "Think Hole" just has to be played loud. B.A.P and K pop fans in general will not be disappointed!"
Erik Adams
02/12/2018
"Love the shirt and graphics. Looking forward to the next B.A.P X AKP Collab"
C.Y
02/12/2018
Really love the shirt
"I love the graphics on the shirt. And the shirt is very comfortable. "
Charlene
02/12/2018
PERFECT
"It appeared in great condition with a photo card and poster and I love it all!"
Rachel Fuller
02/12/2018
Perfect
"Excelente service."
Hugo Miguel Taveras Mieses
02/12/2018
Thank you!
"Thank you for having this available for purchase, but I wish there had been proper protection when shipping the album (instead of wrapping the poster around it)."
Jessica Green
02/09/2018
Amazing item
"I got my item in and it's absolutely perfect! I'm really happy with the purchase. There were a couple issues when it came in but customer service was excellent in helping resolve everything. I am overall very satisfied with the item and the store! "
Kailie D.
02/09/2018
Best thing ever
"I love my custom phone case so much! I was worried because the image i submitted wasnt exactly the right dimensions but it still fit on great! And the camera whole ended up in a good space on the image too, so overall it is extremely well fit! Not to mention the quality is very good and I enjoy the feel on the case. I got the Tough version for an extra 5 dollars but it was worth it for sure!"
Genesis M.
02/09/2018
Daebak
"quite pricey but the service was very fast and the item was in good condition. looking forward to purchase again. "
Penina M.
02/08/2018
Convenient
"Great quick gift idea. Only complaint is that you can't pick the exact amount. For instance I wanted a 20 dollar gift card but as that was not a option I got 2 ten dollar gift cards."
Genesis M.
02/08/2018
Perfect!
"The shipping from here is always super fast and this custom case looks exactly how I wanted it to. 10/10 will order from here again."
Seini F.
02/07/2018
Item arrived in perfect condition
"Item arrived in perfect condition :)"
Oana H.
FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING ON ORDERS 75+