Skip to content

B.A.P AWAKE Tee

22
$30.00

The first AKP x B.A.P collaboration tee is back in stock for a limited time only. Released in 2016, we are bringing this back after 2 years out of production. Don't miss the final chance to own this memorable tee!

Premium Tee, Front and Back Design.

*******************

Product details

This premium tee is extra soft and made out of 100% Combed Ringspun Cotton. Heather Grey tees are a 90/10 Cotton/Poly Blend, but don't worry it is still extra soft and awesome. Female cuts are about two sizes smaller than Men's cuts, some women prefer the looser fit of the Male cut tee, also known generally as the "Unisex" tee. Check our sizing chart if you are unsure!

Customer Reviews

4.7 Based on 22 Reviews
5 ★
82% 
18
4 ★
9% 
2
3 ★
9% 
2
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TC
07/16/2018
Tabitha C.
United States

Love it

Once again AKP has exceeded my expectations. Everything I ordered fits perfectly & is super soft & comfortable. I couldn't have asked for better.

Tabitha C. verified customer review of B.A.P AWAKE Tee
PF
07/11/2018
Pauline F.
France

B.A.P t-shirt

Well I use it as a pyjama because it's way bigger than I imagined But that's not a problem, plus I'm the one who choose to purchase it 3 sizes bigger than I am Very good quality

TH
07/04/2018
Thesa H.
United States

Very Satisfied

Purchases and Merchandise of BAP are always perfect and satisfying .

G
12/10/2017
Gedarliz
Florida

Awesome!

Awesome design, t-shirt fit nicely.

E
02/28/2017
Emily
United States

Love it!

I'm so glad that I had the opportunity to get this shirt! I went to BAP's concert in LA last year and was sad that I didn't have a t-shirt to commemorate the experience, but luckily this came out. This shirt is perfect, thank you!!!

K
01/01/2017
Kirstin

Nice

While the design and the quality of the shirt was great, unfortunately the size was a bit small. I'm a medium in most stores and even using the sizing chart I thought I'd fit in this one fine but it turned out to be rather snug especially around my chest. Maybe some different sizes are in order? Either way, it was delivered quickly and I still wear it anyway so I'm satisfied.

allkpop The Shop

Hi Kirstin, we're sorry to hear you had issues with sizing. It seems you ordered a female cut tee, the female cuts run smaller than the equivalent male cut tees. Typically a women's cut runs about 2 sizes smaller than the male counterpart. Perhaps you were comparing other stores male cut tees to our female cuts? Anyway, please feel free to send us an email to theshop@allkpop.com if you ever need assistance with sizing. Thank you and have a great day :)