B.A.P AWAKE Tee

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
5 Star
78% 
4 Star
11% 
3 Star
11% 
2 Star
0% 
1 Star
0% 
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews (18)
  • Questions (0)

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share them with your friends so they can enjoy it too!
E
02/28/2017
Emily
United States

Love it!

I'm so glad that I had the opportunity to get this shirt! I went to BAP's concert in LA last year and was sad that I didn't have a t-shirt to commemorate the experience, but luckily this came out. This shirt is perfect, thank you!!!

K
01/01/2017
Kirstin

Nice

While the design and the quality of the shirt was great, unfortunately the size was a bit small. I'm a medium in most stores and even using the sizing chart I thought I'd fit in this one fine but it turned out to be rather snug especially around my chest. Maybe some different sizes are in order? Either way, it was delivered quickly and I still wear it anyway so I'm satisfied.

allkpop The Shop

Hi Kirstin, we're sorry to hear you had issues with sizing. It seems you ordered a female cut tee, the female cuts run smaller than the equivalent male cut tees. Typically a women's cut runs about 2 sizes smaller than the male counterpart. Perhaps you were comparing other stores male cut tees to our female cuts? Anyway, please feel free to send us an email to theshop@allkpop.com if you ever need assistance with sizing. Thank you and have a great day :)

KP
09/13/2016
Kana Phung
Australia

Awesome tee

I ordered the white version, which I really wanted, but received a black tee instead. Being the lazy and impatient fan that I am, I just kept it - no biggie. Cool design and great quality.

E
06/26/2016
Ellie

Runs Small

I ordered this shirt in an XX-L (female) to allow for my larger-sized chest. Unfortunately, the ladies tees run small and I still didn't have enough room, so perhaps AKP can make some extended sizes to allow for these issues and accommodate plus-size ladies as well. Due to my larger bosom, the shirt-- although nicely made-- doesn't fit too well. My built-in shelving until causes the shirt to ride up and expose my belly (which I'm still not comfortable with following some weight loss) and back, especially if I bend over or raise my arms. I can't wear my shirt just yet, it seems. The hoodie, on the other hand, fits nicely and it's in the same size (XX-L).

EH
06/12/2016
Elizabeth Huston
United States

Great Quality!

This t-shirt was a quality product, and its fast arrival surprised me!